Me Time

Today I have the day off and Ale is at his daycare. I have a ton of things to do at home like clean the bathroom (which is now reminds me of a bus station!), vacuum, and make dinner. Plus I have odds and ends like bills, emails, and I can go on and on and on. 

I feel like I never get a few minutes of me time in. So today I scheduled in an eyebrow appointment! Plus I went to a cafe and had coffee and read my book for 45min. This is huge for me. I just need a nap! 

I dream for the day I can lounge around in my pajamas and not have to do a thing and not have my little guy stuck to my leg. A day that I can pee without having Ale throw q-tips in the bathtub. A day that where I don’t step on raisins and cheerios. But then again, if that day were to happen it would be a very boring day! 

