Bouquet of 3 Nomination!!

sunshine best moment versatile

My busy week is finally winding down. I can now finally write a post thanking 21centurymom for her nomination for the Bouquet of 3 Award. This is my 4th award this week! When it rains it pours. Im just upset that this week in particular I was not able to do a lot of blogging.

Like 21 Century Mom, I am so new to blogging and I had no idea that bloggers were awarded by other bloggers. All I know is that I am having so much fun and I love reading new posts from all of the people I follow and the amazing other blogs that I come across.

Rules:
The rules for the awards as I have received them:
1. Display the Award Certificate on your website.
2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award.
3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.
4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post.
5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

For the nominations I too will limit the number of nominations as I just nominated others for the Liebster Award and I want to reach out to a few more people.

Here is a go at 7 interesting things about me. I’m running out of things to say!
1- I am addicted to my iPhone.
2- Today I just passed a national certification exam in my nursing specialty and I’m super happy!
3- I enjoy going to the playground with Ale. I thought I would hate it but I love to see him having so much fun.
4-I like Lowes more than Home Depot but I could happily spend hours in each store.
5- I like to have something with chocolate every night after dinner.
6- I love flip flops in the summer.
7- I’m so happy that I am a blogging mama!

Nominations in no particular order:

1- Joy, Lovely, Joy

2- Nannypology

3- Atlanta Mom of Three

4- The 4 A.M. Writer

Thank You!

Thank You!

🙂

3 thoughts on “Bouquet of 3 Nomination!!

  1. Wow! That’s a lot of awards! Thank you!!! Ill have to think of a lot more to say about myself 😉

  2. Thank you!! Home Depot and Lowes?! Interesting. Congrats on your exam – very exciting!! 😀

Comments are closed.