Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

20130818-191451.jpg

This week’s photo challenge is to show something that represents “carefree”. What does not represent this more than a toddler splashing in a puddle.

Ale is enjoying the cool water, the sound the splashes make, and the sensation of wet feet squishing in his shoes.

I’m thinking – oh no! He is getting wet and dirty. I don’t have a change of clothing! Did he drink the water? Are there Mosquitos?

Life of a toddler is much, much better. Innocence is truly bliss.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/16/photo-challenge-carefree/

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

  1. What a beautiful picture 🙂 I definitely have to work more on this. I’m can get a little uptight sometimes so I have to constantly remind myself to let go and let things be.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree | Bastet and Sekhmet

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree | Missionary IOU 差情尋

Comments are closed.