Vote For Me! I Just registered with Top Mommy Blogs!

Please click! A visit a day boosts my blog ranking at Top Mommy Blogs - The Best Mommy Blog Directory Ever!

This is a new year and I hope to grow my little blog. This afternoon I took the plunge and registered my blog- Running After Ale- to Top Mommy Blogs. If you enjoy reading about my adventures with my sweet toddler Ale, vote for me by clicking on the TMB banner above. Each click that directs you to the Top Mommy Blogs website from my blog is a vote for me.

So please vote once, twice, or three times today and come back tomorrow! I’ve given my blog website a facelift. Stop by and have a look around. Also, tell your blogging friends to come over as well and check out the new design. love to have people over. I would cook you dinner and serve drinks if I really could. Cheers!

6 thoughts on “Vote For Me! I Just registered with Top Mommy Blogs!

Comments are closed.