I Won! I Won!

A few weeks ago Journey2dfuture did her first giveaway. The prize was Gourmesso coffee. What mama does not need a little more coffee? So I entered and won! Whoo! Hoo! Happy Dance!

My package of two samples from Gourmesso arrived on Monday. I asked to try tarrazu forte- strong coffee to get me ready and out the door. The other soffio cioccolato- coffee with chocolate! This would be for an afternoon coffee after the playground when it’s really mama who needs a nap but must keep going.

Here are my unboxing photos.
20140327-113559.jpg

The coffee is beautifully packaged and smells heavenly. But, wait! They are capsules, only compatible with the Nespresso machine. I don’t have that super expensive coffee machine. No fear. I am a resourceful mama. The foil top will come off and I will pour the luscious smelling coffee into my trusty stove top espresso maker.
20140327-114214.jpg

Cheers!

Thank you Journey2dfuture! — be sure to stop by her blog!

Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

☕️☕️☕️

4 thoughts on “I Won! I Won!

Comments are closed.